Skip to content ↓

Church Hill Infant School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 2019

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Schools Close

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 25th  May  – Friday 29th May 2020

Schools Close

Friday 10th July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020

Schools Close

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Schools Close

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 31st – Friday 4th June 2021

Schools Close

Friday 9th July 2021