Skip to content ↓

Church Hill Infant School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Schools Close

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 15th February 2021  – Friday 19th February 2021

Schools Close

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 31st May  – Friday 4th June 2021

Schools Close

Friday 9th July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Schools Close

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term

Schools Open

Thursday 6th January 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th February 2022  – Friday 18th February 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8th July 2022