Skip to content ↓

Church Hill Infant School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 

Schools Open

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Mid-Term Break

Friday 13th October – Friday 20th October 2017

NB: School closes Thursday evening 12th October 2017

Schools Close

Friday 22nd  December 2017

Spring Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Schools Close

Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 9th April 2018

May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid-Term Break

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Schools Close

Thursday 12th July 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Mid-Term Break

Friday 12th – Friday 19th October 2018

School closes Thursday evening 11th October 2018

Schools Close

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Schools Open

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Schools Close

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Schools Open

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Schools Close

Thursday 11th July 2019